Hon. Vice President

​Mr. Bhim Sen Verma
Senior Sportsman of India & Treasurer-

The Association for National Sports Federations 

Hon. Member

Mr. S.K. Saju

State Martial Arts Committee- Odisha

Hon,ble President

Mr. Narender Singh Mor
Chairman- Martial Arts Committee-Haryana

​Joint Secretary- Haryana Olympic Association

National Director & Secretary General 

Master Bk Bharat  
Executive Director- Asian Martial Arts Games Committee- AMAGC 

Board of Directors :

Hon. Secretary - GTCC

Mr. Ravinder Kumar
Director, State Martial Arts Committee- Uttar Pradesh & Secretary General - All India Kiaido Federation 

Hon. Vice President

Mr. Satish Joshi
Director and Secretary General 

​Uttrakhand Martial Arts Games Committee

​Call : +91-88-60-53-1234

Hon. Joint Secretary

Mr. Sudesh Kumar
Secretary Generel -

Countrywide Hapkido Federation -India

Affiliated to World Hapkido Confederation

Hon,ble Advisor

Dr. Vishnu Parmar
Director of Physical Education, Government College, Nagaur-Rajasthan
Trustee- National Council of Sports Science & Physical Education

Hon. Treasurer

Mr. Bhaskar Sarkar

State Martial Arts Committee- Assam 

                                       राष्ट्रीय सामरिक कला समिति - भारत 

Official Website of National Martial Arts Games Governing Body

Hon,ble Member

Mr. Mohan Sawale

State Martial Arts Committee- Madhya Pradesh